Coaches

ECNL National Teams

ECNL NATIONAL TEAMS Head Coach Email Address Coaching Profile
 2001/2002 ECNL  Evan Burokas EvanBurokas@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2001/2002 Comp Bob Meals   BobMeals@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2003 ECNL  Tim Mason  Timmason@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2004 ECNL  Nick Rugnetta  nickrugnetta@scorpionssoccer.org

View

 2005 ECNL  Nick Rugnetta  nickrugnetta@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2006 ECNL  Evan Burokas EvanBurokas@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2007 ECNL  Evan Burokas   EvanBurokas@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2008 ECNL Nick Rugnetta  EvanBurokas@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

ECNL Regional Teams

ECNL REGIONAL TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
2002 NPL  Bob Meals  BobMeals@scorpionssoccer.org View
 2003 NPL  Kristina Kern 

KristinaKern@scorpionssoccer.org

View

 2004 NPL  Kristina Kern   KristinaKern@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2005 NPL Kyle Bak bak@providence.edu View 
 2006 NPL Pat Marino patmarino@scorpionssoccer.org View 
2007 NPL  Bob Meals  BobMeals@scorpionssoccer.org View

EAST NEP/NEC TEAMS

EAST TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2003 Navy  Fred Marks  FredMarks@scorpionssoccer.org  View 
 2006 Navy Robbie Schallmo RobbieSchallmo@scorpionssoccer.org 

View 

 2006/07 Green  Fred Marks  FredMarks@scorpionssoccer.org  View 
 2009/2008 Navy Robbie Schallmo RobbieSchallmo@scorpionssoccer.org 

View 

 2010/11 Navy  Fred Marks  FredMarks@scorpionssoccer.org  View 
 2010/11 Green Robbie Schallmo RobbieSchallmo@scorpionssoccer.org 

View 

METROWEST NEP/NEC TEAMS

MW TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2004 Navy  Jeb Booth  jbooth@salemstate.edu

View 

 2005 Navy  Jeb Booth  jbooth@salemstate.edu

View 

 2005 Green Meghan Cunningham  Meghan.o.cunningham@gmail.com

View 

 2006 Navy  Brian Linehan  brilinn@charter.net

View 

 2007 Navy  Kwadwo Frempong kwadwofrempong@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2008 Navy  Kwadwo Frempong kwadwofrempong@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2009 Navy  Kwadwo Frempong kwadwofrempong@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2010 Navy  Kwadwo Frempong kwadwofrempong@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

 2010/11 Navy  Kayla Almstrom kalmstrom18@gmail.com,

View 

 2010/11 Boys Navy Christian Kant christiankant@gmail.com

View 

SOUTH NEP/NEC TEAMS

SOUTH TEAMS COACH EMAIL ADDRESS COACH PROFILE
 2011 Navy Pat Marino PatMarino@scorpionssoccer.org

View 

Footer

Footer